2023 Fortinet Championship Tee Times: Thursday 1st Round Groupings

Max Homa has won the last two Fortinet Championships.

Mike Mulholland/Getty Images

The 2023 Fortinet Championship begins on Thursday, September 14th with the first round at Silverado Resort. Complete tee times for the first round of the Fortinet Championship can be found at the bottom of this post.

Most star players are waiting for the Fortinet Championship to prepare for the Ryder Cup at the end of the month, but American team member Max Homa has some unfinished business in his home state of California.

Homa has a chance this week to achieve a truly rare feat: win the same PGA Tour event three years in a row. In both previous cases, Homa won by a single shot, and now he’s back in Napa to try to keep his streak alive.

Homa will begin his opening round on Thursday at 10:28 a.m. ET alongside Cameron Champ and Joel Dahmen.

You can stream the first round on PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ starting at 10 a.m. ET on Thursday or catch the action on Golf Channel starting at 6 p.m. ET.

You can view the complete tee times for the first round of the 2023 Fortinet Championship below.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you purchase a Linked Product, GOLF.COM may receive a fee. Prices may vary.




An ESPN+ subscription gives you access to PGA Tour Live, where you can live stream the best PGA Tour events from anywhere.

Start times for the first round of the 2023 Fortinet Championship (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

9:55 a.m. – Arjun Atwal, Derek Lamely, Paul Haley II
10:06am – Dylan Frittelli, Wesley Bryan, DA Points
10:17am – Ryan Palmer, DJ Trahan, David Lipsky
10:28am – Erik van Rooyen, Garrick Higgo, Brian Gay
10:39am – JJ Spaun, Chad Ramey, Luke List
10:50am – Lucas Herbert, Martin Laird, Andrew Landry
11:01am – Patton Kizzire, Hank Lebioda, SH Kim
11:12 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Jason Dufner, Henrik Norlander
11:23 a.m. – Scott Piercy, Ryan Moore, Kevin Stadler
11:34am – Ben Martin, Sangmoon Bae, Derek Ernst
11:45am – Matt NeSmith, Sam Stevens, Austin Smotherman
11:56am – Brandon Matthews, Trevor Werbylo, Ryan Gerard
12:07 p.m. – Hayden Springer, Fred Biondi, Preston Summerhays (a)
3:05pm – Taylor Pendrith, Callum Tarren, MJ Daffue
3:16 p.m. – Austin Cook, Austin Eckroat, Zecheng Dou
3:27pm – Aaron Baddeley, Greg Chalmers, Geoff Ogilvy
3:38 pm – Akshay Bhatia, Justin Thomas, Sahith Theegala
3:49 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Mackenzie Hughes, Cam Davis
4:00 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Brendon Todd, Lanto Griffin
4:11 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Doug Ghim, Dylan Wu
4:22 p.m. – Eric Cole, Taylor Montgomery, Davis Thompson
4:33 p.m. – Cameron Percy, Robby Shelton, Vince Whaley
4:44 p.m. – Adam Long, Sam Ryder, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
4:55 p.m. – James Hahn, Mark Hubbard, Justin Lower
5:06 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Augusto Núñez, Brent Grant
5:17 p.m. – Devon Bling, Blake Hathcoat, Chase Sienkiewicz

Tee No. 10

9:55am – Sean O’Hair, Beau Hossler, Carson Young
10:06am – Ricky Barnes, Kevin Yu, Harrison Endycott
10:17am – Kevin Chappell, Will Gordon, Tyson Alexander
10:28am – Max Homa, Cameron Champ, Joel Dahmen
10:39am – Kevin Kisner, Webb Simpson, Matt Kuchar
10:50am – KH Lee, Andrew Putnam, Zach Johnson
11:01 a.m. – Kelly Kraft, Doc Redman, Andrew Novak
11:12am – Chris Stroud, Kyle Stanley, Scott Brown
11:23am – CT Pan, Jonathan Byrd, Greyson Sigg
11:34 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Cody Gribble, Charley Hoffman
11:45 a.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Alex Noren, Matti Schmid
11:56am – Carl Yuan, Trevor Cone, Kevin Roy
12:07pm – Peter Kuest, Henry Chung, Morgan Deneen
3:05pm – William McGirt, Brian Stuard, Max McGreevy
3:16 p.m. – Tommy Gainey, Matthias Schwab, Harry Hall
3:27 p.m. – Sung Kang, Peter Malnati, Ben Taylor
3:38 p.m. – Robert Streb, JB Holmes, Troy Merritt
3:49 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Tyler Duncan, Scott Stallings
4:00 p.m. – Nico Echavarria, Jim Herman, Richy Werenski
4:11 p.m. – Martin Trainer, Kevin Streelman, Stephan Jaeger
4:22 p.m. – Russell Knox, Zac Blair, Kramer Hickok
4:33 p.m. – Ted Potter Jr., Chesson Hadley, Justin Suh
4:44 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Brice Garnett, Ben Crane
4:55pm – SY Noh, Nick Watney, Harry Higgs
5:06 p.m. – Scott Harrington, Tano Goya, Kyle Westmoreland
5:17 p.m. – Tom Johnson, Cyril Bouniol, Jacob Bergeron

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Publisher

As executive producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. As a former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com running outside of breaking news and service content from our reporters and writers, and works with the technology team to develop new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging experience for the website our audience.

https://golf.com/news/2023-fortinet-championship-tee-times-thursday-round-1/ 2023 Fortinet Championship Tee Times: Thursday 1st Round Groupings

Ian Walker

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button