ACC, Kotak Bank under 10 joining FTSE Russell

The stocks included in the large cap index are ACC, Kotak Mahindra Bank, Canara Bank, IDBI Bank, YES Bank, Union Bank, Indian Hotels, Jindal Steel & Power, Shriram Finance, Trent and Tube Investments. One97 Communications, Biocon, Godrej Properties, Jubilant FoodWorks, Piramal Enterprises, and Sona BLW are the six stocks excluded from the large-cap index. ACC, Kotak Bank under 10 joining FTSE Russell

Luke Plunkett is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button