Airtime, Lineup, and Where to Watch K-Pop Shows

After a long wait, Queendom Season 2 Episode 1 finally airs on March 31st. Before it airs, catch up on the Queendom 2 Episode 1 release time, lineup and where to watch below below.

The second season of the popular Mnet reality show, hosted by reigning K-pop queen Taeyeon, promises the best K-pop girl group performances from Brave Girls, Viviz, Loona, WJSN, Kep1er and Hyolyn.

After the launch of Episode 0 on March 24th, Queendom 2 has garnered a lot of buzz on social media. Accordingly Korean media reportsthe Mnet reality show, was ranked as the hottest non-drama TV show in the Good Data chart.

Official Queendom 2 Poster (Mnet Official Instagram/ Mnet/ Queendom 2)

Queendom 2 episode 1 release time

royalty 2 Episode 1 will air every Thursday at 9:20 p.m. KST/ 8:20 a.m. ET starting March 31.

Here’s a look at Queendom’s Season 2 international schedule.

  • Pacific Time: 5:20 a.m. PT, March 31
  • Central Time: 7:20 a.m. CT, March 31
  • Eastern Time: 8:20 a.m. ET, March 31
  • UK Time: 1:20pm BST 31st March
  • European time: 2:20 p.m. CEST, March 31
  • Indian Time: 5.50pm IST 31st March
  • Philippine time: 8:20 p.m. in the Philippines, March 31
  • Japan Time: 9:20 p.m. JST, March 31
  • Australian time: 10.50pm ACDT, 31 March
  • Singapore time: 8:20 p.m. March 31

This content could not be loaded

Lineup of episode 1

After some hard-hitting performances from Episode 0, fans are looking forward to the show’s premiere.

Queendom 2 Episode 1 will feature all of the contestants including Hyolyn, WJSN, Brave Girls, Loona, Viviz and Kep1er. Before the premiere, watch their opening performances below.

Hyolyn

Guardian

Loona

WJSN

Viviz

brave girls

Episode 1 preview

Ahead of Episode 1’s airing, Queendom 2 shared a teaser clip showing that despite gaps in experience, the contestants are ready to fight on Queendom 2’s platform, where all are equal.

For context, Kep1er debuted in 2022, and Hyolyn has dominated the music charts for nearly a decade.

Queendom 2’s slogan is “Run the world,” reflecting the contestants saying this is a war.

The preview ends with Hyolyn gasping as she admits, “You’ve prepared a lot!”. Check out the preview below.

Where to watch Queendom 2

Queendom 2 will be broadcast by Mnet. Fans can watch all performance clips at Mnet K-Pop YouTube Channel. Rakuten Viki will air all episodes. Watch the show on Viki here.

The episodes will also be broadcast TVN Asia on the 3rd of April. For more information on how to live stream the episode, check out this fan thread. Keep an eye on this area for all the episode highlights.

Excited about Queendom 2? Watch Episode 1 on March 31 at 9:20pm KST/8:20am ET.

In other news, Queendom 2 Episode 1: Airtime, Lineup, and Where to Watch the K-Pop Show

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/03/31/queendom-2-episode-1-airtime-lineup-where-to-watch-k-pop-show/ Airtime, Lineup, and Where to Watch K-Pop Shows

Brian Ashcraft

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button