All FNAF games in order: Release date and chronological order

Five Nights at Freddy’s is an American horror-survival game that takes place around Freddy Fazbear’s pizzeria. FNAF’s universe is expanding with games, novels, spin-offs, minigames and a movie adaptation planned in the future. It’s all about survival and involves surviving some horrible cartoon creatures throughout the series. The main antagonist of the entire series is William Afton, a recurring character with several aliases. Parts change continuously over time with hallucinations and visions similar to the universe. The entire FNAF series is a gripping experience filled with unexpected surprises and deep lore. It’s a rather complicated universe, and there aren’t many specific timelines for some games. If you want to have an exciting gaming experience, you can also try the Best Escape From Tarkov Hacks to ace the game. While most fandoms have different opinions on the exact plot timeline, here’s our guide to all Five Nights at Freddy’s (FNAF) games chronologically and by date. release.

view all games in chronological order and release date

FNAF – All games in order of release date

Mentioned below are all Five Nights at Freddy’s (FNAF) games by their release year:

  • Five Nights at Freddy’s (2014)
  • Five Nights at Freddy’s 2 (2014)
  • FNAF 3 (2015)
  • FNAF 4 (2015)
  • Five Nights at Freddy’s: Sister Location (2016)
  • Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria Simulator (2017)
  • Five Nights at Freddy’s: Help Wanted (2019)
  • FNAF: Special Delivery (2019)
  • Five Nights at Freddy’s: Security Breach (2021)

All FNAF games in chronological order

Here are all the Five Nights at Freddy’s games that fit the FNAF storyline:

  1. Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 (set in 1983)
  2. FNAF 2 (1987)
  3. Five nights at Freddy’s Sister Location (early 1990s or late 1980s)
  4. FNAF (1993)
  5. FNAF 3 (set in 2023)
  6. Freddy Fazbear’s Pizzeria Simulator (2023)
  7. Five nights at Freddy’s Help Wanted
  8. FNAF: Security breach (from 2024 to 2029)
  9. Five Nights at Freddy’s: Special Delivery (2019)

All spin-offs are not canon

  • Five nights at Freddy’s World.
  • The ultimate custom night.
  • Freddy in space 2.
  • Security Violation Rage of Rage.

That’s all about all Five Nights at Freddy’s (FNAF) games chronologically and by release date. If this guide helped you, be sure to check out our other tutorials Tutorial and Tutorial right here on Gamer Tweak. All FNAF games in order: Release date and chronological order

Luke Plunkett is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button