All Monster Hunter games in order

Monster Hunter is a popular Japanese media franchise that brings out fantasy video games, anime, comics, and movies. The franchise started with an action role-playing game for PlayStation 2 and today offers more than 20 games on multiple platforms including Microsoft Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, iOS and Android. The table below lists all Monster Hunter games in the commissioned release.

Game year of release
monster hunter 2004
monster hunter 2 2006
Monster Hunter Frontier Z 2007
Monster Hunter Tri / Monster Hunter 3 2009
Monster Hunter Diary: Poka Poka Airou Village 2010
Monster Hunter Dynamic Hunt 2011
monster hunter 4 2013
Monster Hunter: Frontier G 2013
Monster Hunter Generations 2015
Monster Hunter Stories 2016
Monster Hunter: World 2018
Monster Hunter Ascension 2021
Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin 2021

Related: Will there be Monster Hunter World 2?

The games listed above are the main parts and spinoffs of the Monster Hunter game series. In addition to these titles, the developers have also created port versions and expansion packs for many of these games. For example, Monster Hunter Freedom is the PlayStation Portable version of Monster Hunter 2004 and Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak is the expansion DLC for Monster Hunter Rise.

Check out the Pro Game Guides for more Monster Hunter content. In the meantime, check out our Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Preparation and Best Money Farming Methods articles in Monster Hunter Rise. All Monster Hunter games in order

Isaiah Colbert is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button