All new dragons in Century: Age of Ashes Frost & Fury

The Frost & Fury event in Century: Age of Ashes introduces three limited-time dragons for players to acquire and a new skin they can earn if they play enough new game modes. This guide explains what each of these new dragons are and how to get them for your collection.

Buy them or play for them

Screenshots of Gamepur

Three new dragons have been added for this event that are only available in the game’s store. You can buy them for 2000 Gems each. This means you’ll need to buy Gems to pay for those dragons, or level up enough to earn them all. You get 250 Gems for every five levels you reach, which means this is pretty tough if you want to do it without paying. The new premium dragons are as follows.

  • Windbreak: Hjalgund, Guardian of the Kingdom
  • ghost: Jöldir, Shade
  • Marauder: Karvarr, Goddess of Ice
Screenshots of Gamepur

The final new dragon is the Windguard class skin. There are a variety of challenges for Frost & Fury Event with seven levels. Completing each level unlocks a new cosmetic item for the Windguard class, ending with a new dragon skin called the Raging Cyclone. To unlock it, you need 280 eliminations in the new Chaos game mode while the Frost & Fury event is in progress. Along the way, you’ll be periodically rewarded with new Windguard class gear as you get closer to your goal. All new dragons in Century: Age of Ashes Frost & Fury

Luke Plunkett is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button