Apex Legends Season 14 Ranked Split 2 – Map, Start Date and More

Apex Legends Season 14 Ranked Split 2 begins on September 27, 2022 at 10 a.m. PT and will run until the end of Season 14, expected to be October 31, 2022. Ranked Split 2 begins with each player reverting to one rank below their first split rank.

Rank 2 Split takes place on Striker Map. Introduced in Season 11, Storm Point was the map for Ranked Split 1 in Seasons 11 and 13.

Monstrous Stormpoint
Image via Respawn

Related: All Apex Legends season start and end dates

Apex Legends Season 14 Ranked Split 2 RP

RP placement rewards and entry cost remain the same as in Ranked Split 1. Season 14 introduced some changes to Ranked RP, including adding five points to all entry costs and removing diminishing rewards for kills. Ranked rewards for Season 14 are based on your highest rank in both splits.

For more information on Apex Legends, see How to get the Radioactive Octane Skin in Apex Legends on Pro Game Guides.

https://progameguides.com/apex-legends/apex-legends-season-14-ranked-split-2-map-start-date-and-more/ Apex Legends Season 14 Ranked Split 2 – Map, Start Date and More

Isaiah Colbert

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button