Entertainment

Attack on Titan release time for Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 (87) is changing

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 (87) release time will be changed in certain locations as fans begin the countdown to the series finale.

We’re just a matter of days away from the final episode of Attack on Titan’s fourth and final season, The Dawn of Humanity.

However, modern social media platforms can become a minefield of spoilers if you don’t watch the next Attack on Titan episode immediately after it airs.

Given that the next installment will be the show’s last fourth season ever to air, it’s even more important that fans know exactly when to start Crunchyroll, Funimation, or Hulu.

We can now confirm that the normal release time of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 will be changed for fans in certain international territories; Here’s everything you need to know.

Attack on Titan | Final Season Part 2 Finale Trailer | crispy roll

BridTV

9274

Attack on Titan | Final Season Part 2 Finale Trailer | crispy roll

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/LYMusFDR-60/hqdefault.jpg

983550

983550

center

13872

Attack on Titan Season 4 Finale (Episode 87) release time is changing

Attack on Titan season 4 finale episode 87 was originally scheduled to premiere Sunday, March 27thth. Unfortunately the decision was made expose the planned broadcast in favor of an event of a “special organization”, ie the AnimeJapan 2022 event, which took place last weekend.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 is now available planned Premiered both domestically in Japan and via international streaming partners on Sunday April 3rdapprox.

While fans may have expected a longer runtime for the final episode ever, many will be disappointed to learn that the runtime for episode 87 is so long reported be the usual 25 minutes in Japan.

However, the release time for Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 is on crispy roll, entertainment and Hello will actually change in certain international locations.

This is because last Sunday, March 27th, Daylight Saving Time came into effect in many areasthafter the US transition earlier this month.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 will now be released at the following times, correctly adjusted for Daylight Saving Time:

  • Pacific Time: 1:45 p.m. PDT
  • Central Time: 3:45 p.m. CDT
  • Eastern Time: 4:45 p.m. EDT
  • UK time: 21:45 BST
  • European time: 22:45 CEST
  • Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST
  • Philippine Time: 4:45am PHT
  • Australian Time: 6:15am ACST

The season 4 finale will then air at the times described beginning Sunday, April 10th free on Crunchyroll and Funimation.

Season finale production staff announced

As part of the promotional preparations for the next episode, Japanese website for the Attack on Titan anime series, shineki.tv, is making an appearance Confirmed the main production staff working on the season 4 finale.

The final episode is directed by Hidekazu Hara, who has previously worked on films such as Dorohedoro, My Hero Academia, Kakegurui and The Promised Neverland (fortunately the first season).

Hara is also responsible for storyboarding alongside Kazuki Akane (Mobile Suit Gundam and Cowboy Bebop) and Yuichiro Hayashi (Dorohedoro, Kakegurui and Inuyasha).

The screenplay is directed by Hiroshi Seko (Mob Psycho 100, Jujutsu Kaisen and Vinland Saga).

Joining as senior animation directors are Daisuke Niinuma (Detective Cona: Crimson Love Letter), Manabu Akita (Kakegurui and Gintama), and Hitoshi Yamaguchi (Vampire Hunter D).

Rounding out the team as remaining animation directors are Mikine Kuwahara (MFKZ), Hiroko Komatsu (Food Wars), Wang Wei (Dororo), and Retsu Park (Idaten Deities Know Only Peace).

Fans fall for fake April Fool’s Day announcements

Today is April Fool’s Day and social media platforms around the world are already minefields of fake anime announcements and alleged leaks.

We’ve seen two posts so far go viral claiming that a third part of Attack on Titan season 4 has been confirmed by MAPPA, despite no official word on the future of the series.

While the majority of fans are quick to criticize and denounce potential fake posts, false information can play tricks on anyone if the post looks legitimate. This includes using banners/images from official Twitter pages to make news appear like it came straight from a reputable source, while others use photoshopped translations of previous announcements to fool fans.

For more information on April Fool’s Day viral posts, click here.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In Other News: Is Oscar Isaac British? Actor’s Moon Knight accent explained

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/04/01/attack-on-titan-release-time-for-season-4-part-2-episode-12-87-changes/ Attack on Titan release time for Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 (87) is changing

Zack Zwiezen

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button