Business Proposal Episode 10 Release Time and K-Drama TV Preview

business proposal Episode 10 will be released on March 29th. With just three episodes left, fans are excited to see more of Ha-ri and Tae Moos’ heartwarming chemistry on screen. Before it airs, catch up on Episode 10’s release time, exclusive SBS preview and more below.

Episode 9 of business proposal marked an all-new high rating for the show on Nielson Korea’s charts. Accordingly reportsthe show received an average national rating of 11.6%.

Along with the show’s skyrocketing popularity, business proposal Stars Kim Sejeong and Ahn Hyo Seop also ranked high good data‘s Most Buzzworthy Actors List at number 3 and 4, respectively.

Ahn Hyo Seop as Kang Tae Moo in Business Proposal (Business Proposal still cut/ SBS Drama Instagram/ Netflix)

Business Proposal ep 10 release time on Netflix

business proposal Episode 10 will air March 29 at 10pm KST/9am ET on SBS. Later, the K-drama is slated to hit Netflix within a few hours. Check the airtime of business proposal on Netflix below.

  • Pacific Time: 7:30 a.m. PT, March 29
  • Central Time: 9:30 a.m. CT, March 29
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 a.m. EST, March 29
  • UK Time: 3:30pm BST 29 March
  • European time: 16:30 CEST, March 29th
  • Indian Time: 8pm IST, March 29th
  • Japan time: 11:30 p.m. JST, March 29
  • Philippine time: 10:30 p.m. PHT, March 29
  • Australian time: 1am ACDT, 30 March

Dirty Lines | Official Trailer | Netflix

Episode 10 preview

Ahead of the long-awaited airing of Episode 10, SBS has released some still edited and pre-aired clips of the show.

According to the preview clip, Ha-ri and Young will spot Seo Tae Moo and Sung Hoon going somewhere and decide to follow them.

Later, the two couples will also compete in a basketball match.

In the chaotic episode, Tae Moo and Ha-ri also have to deal with his parents as they risk being caught by them. Kang Tae Moo tries his best to hide in Ha-ri’s room.

While Ha-ri’s parents may or may not find out about their relationship, it seems like the chairman of GoFood aka Tae Moo’s grandfather guessed their equation and asked Ha-ri not to date Tae Moo.

Check the full preview below. Check out more preview cuts here.

Excited about business proposal Episode 10? Watch the drama March 29 on SBS and Netflix.

Also, My Dress-Up Darling manga is gaining popularity while fans are waiting for the second season

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/03/29/business-proposal-episode-10-release-time-and-tv-preview-of-k-drama/ Business Proposal Episode 10 Release Time and K-Drama TV Preview

Zack Zwiezen

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button