Business Proposal Episode 9 release time and Netflix K-Drama preview

business proposal Episode 9 will be released on March 28th. After a week, Tae Moo and Ha-ri will be back on Netflix and SBS within hours. Before the episode airs, take a look at the Episode 9 release time and pre-release SBS clips here.

Ahn Hyo Seop and Kim Se-jeong’s ongoing K-drama business proposal is currently the topic of conversation on social media as it is being praised for it worldwide.cliche‘ to the right.

The undeniable chemistry between the characters, be it Tae Moo and Ha-ri or Sunhoon and Young Seo, has made the drama a must-see for K-Drama viewers!

As for the rating, SBS’ business proposal earned an average national rating of 10.8 percent when it aired March 22 Nielson Korea chart. Globally, Business Proposal has a rating of 9.1 in IMDB.

Ahn Hyo Seop as Tae Moo in Business Proposal Episode 14 (programs.sbs.co.kr/drama/businessproposal/ Netflix/ SBS Drama)

release time from business proposal on Netflix

business proposal Episode 9 will air March 28 at 10pm KST/9am ET on SBS. Later, the drama will be available on Netflix within a few hours. Check the approximate release time from business proposal on Netflix below.

  • Pacific Time: 7:30 a.m. PT, March 28
  • Central Time: 9:30 a.m. CT, March 28
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 a.m. EST, March 28
  • UK Time: 3:30pm BST 28 March
  • European time: 16:30 CET, March 28th
  • Indian Time: 8pm IST, March 28th
  • Japan time: 11:30 p.m. JST, March 28
  • Philippine time: 10:30 p.m. PHT, March 28
  • Australian time: 1am ACDT, March 29

GP at the Met: Fire Shut Up In My Bones | Official Preview | PBS

Episode 9 preview

SBS has released a number of pre-aired clips and excerpts business proposal before the next episode airs.

Tae Moo and Ha-ri are madly in love, and the former can’t wait to go on another date with the latter.

In the pre-released clip, Tae Moo waits for Ha-ri t- to wake up and asks her if they can go on a date since he “misses” her too much.

Later, the president of the GoFood manufacturing company also cooks for Ha-ri. Tae Moo’s affection definitely leaves an impression on Ha-ri as she looks in love. Check out the preview clips below.

Another preview clip reveals that Ha-ri and Tae Moo are currently hiding their relationship from colleagues and the chairman, but the couple might not be able to hide it for long if someone catches them holding hands!

On the other hand, Young Seo is angry at Sunhoon and ends up having a public fight! Will the chaotic duo clear up their misunderstanding anytime soon? Viewers will find out in a few hours.

Check out the full preview below. Check out more cuts here.

I’m looking forward to business proposal Episode 9? Watch the drama March 28 on SBS and Netflix.

Also, the anime Build Divide returns for Part 2 this April as the new trailer goes viral

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/03/28/business-proposal-episode-9-release-time-and-preview-of-netflix-k-drama/ Business Proposal Episode 9 release time and Netflix K-Drama preview

Zack Zwiezen

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button