Destiny 2 Leviathan Map – All derelict Leviathan locations

The Leviathan and Emperor Calus have returned to Destiny 2. Though the formidable world-eating ship may be a decayed shadow of its former self, it’s no less bewildering to navigate. Additionally, Bungie has chosen not to include a map of the new patrol zone.

Decayed Leviathan Map

Image from Pro Game Guides

Related: All New Craftable Weapons in Destiny 2 Season 17 (Season of the Haunted)

There are three main areas in the new patrol zone: the fortthat Royal Poolsand the pleasure gardens. There are several winding corridors connecting each of the zones, as well as some corridors that seemingly lead nowhere. We’ve color-coded the map to make it easier to distinguish between the main tier and the lower tiers.

We’ve also marked the map with various points of interest such as the locations of Opulent key chests and bobble heads. We’ll make sure to update the map as we find more.

The Decayed Leviathan seems like one big sprawling mess, but once the Wardens start exploring more everything will fall into place and be easier to navigate. It’s still odd why Bungie chose not to include a map.

For more Destiny 2 goodies, check out the Pro Game Guides How to get the Destiny 2 Season 17 Seasonal Artifact (Season of the Haunted). Destiny 2 Leviathan Map – All derelict Leviathan locations

Isaiah Colbert is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button