Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 14 times & preview on Netflix K-Drama

The 14th episode of Lawyer Extraordinary Woo is almost here and after the shocking ending of the previous episode, fans are wondering if Woo and Junho will have a happy ending. Here’s a look at the upcoming episode preview and pre-release clip from ENA.

With only three episodes of Associate Attorney Woo left, speculation about how the show will end has already begun to stir online. When Woo meets Junho’s family and overhears the sour conversation, something changes in her mind, prompting her to ask for a “breakup” in episode 14.

But since episodes 13 and 14 are usually the ones where everything goes wrong in a 16-episode K-Drama plot, fans are still hoping to catch Woo and Junho’s happy ending in the season finale.

Screenshot of ENA TV YouTube preview of Extraordinary Attorney Woo Episode 14

The 14th episode of “Extraordinary Attorney Woo” will be released on August 11 at 9pm KST/ 8am ET/ 5am PT on South Korean channel ENA.

On Netflix, the episode will air at 9:30am ET/10:30pm KST.

Take a look at Netflix international airtime below:

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 a.m. PT, August 11
  • Central Time: 8:30 a.m. CT, Aug. 11
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 a.m. ET, Aug. 11
  • UK time: 2.30pm BST 11th August
  • European time: 15:30 CEST, August 11th
  • Indian Time: 19:00 IST 11 August
  • Philippine time: 9:30 p.m. in the Philippines, August 11
  • Japan time: 10:30 p.m. JST, August 11
  • Australian time: 11pm ACST, August 11th
  • Singapore time: 9:30 p.m. 11 August
Screenshot of ENA TV YouTube preview of Extraordinary Attorney Woo Episode 14

Episode 14 preview

According to that Episode 14 previewthe Hanbada team is in Jeju trying to find Chief Attorney Jung’s favorite noodle shop as they don’t know if he will ever experience it again.

Although it’s still not clear how serious Jung’s illness is, his sudden fall in court has stirred up others who are doing their best to make his wishes come true.

On the other hand, Woo asks Junho if she can make him happy and later suggests that it would be better if Junho and Woo didn’t date.

In the pre-release clip released by ENA TV, it seems like the Hanbada team and Team Hairy are playing a game, and Sooyeon and Kwon Minwoo are constantly on the same team. Sooyeon doesn’t like that.

Later, Minwoo asks Sooyeon, “Do you really like me?”

While viewers have their own misgivings about Minwoo, his character arc could change if he really falls in love with Sooyeon.

Are you looking forward to Episode 14 of Advocate Extraordinary Woo? Watch the episode at 9:30 p.m. ET on Netflix here.

Keep an eye out for more K-Drama updates HITCKpop.

Through [email protected]

In other news, SPOILERS: Who Died in Locke and Key Season 3?

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/08/11/extraordinary-attorney-woo-episode-14-time-preview-of-netflix-k-drama/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=extraordinary-attorney-woo-episode-14-time-preview-of-netflix-k-drama Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 14 times & preview on Netflix K-Drama

Zack Zwiezen

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button