Entertainment

F4 Thailand Episode 15 international release time and preview

Episode 15 of F4 Thailand is coming soon. Before the finale, Ren found Gorya and now fans are waiting to see if Thyme can Gorya will be reunited in Episode 15. Check out all about Episode 15 release time and a preview below.

Described as one of the best renditions of the popular manga boys about flowers by the Japanese author Yoko Kamio, F4 Thailand from GMMTV has reached an 8 inch IMDB Rating and 8.6 inches MyDramaList.

Bright Vachirawit as Thyme still cut in episode 15 of F4 Thailand (GMM TV Official Instagram/ GMMTV YouTube)

International release time of F4 Thailand Episode 15

Episode 15 of F4 Thailand will air on April 2 at 8:30pm Thai time / 9:30am ET / 2:30pm BST. Check the international schedule below.

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 a.m. April 2
  • Central Time: 8:30 a.m. CT, April 2
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 a.m. ET, April 2
  • UK Time: 2:30pm BST 2 April
  • European time: 15:30 CEST, April 2nd
  • Indian Time: 7am IST, April 2nd
  • Philippine time: 9:30 p.m. in the Philippines, April 2nd
  • Japan time: 10:30 p.m. JST, April 2nd
  • Australian time: 00:00 ACDT 3 April
  • Singapore time: 9:30 p.m. 2 April
Dew Jirawat as Ren in F4 Thailand Episode 15 (GMM TV Instagram)

Episode 15 preview

F4 Thailand Episode 15 preview shows Ren trying to convince Thyme of the truth behind Gorya’s departure.

The Time Traveler’s Wife | Official Teaser Trailer | Sky Atlantic

On the other hand, as Thyme’s mother moves forward in “her plan”, Thyme may get the hint that something has gone horribly wrong, causing Gorya’s sudden attitude to change and go abruptly.

Another scene shows Gorya desperately looking at her phone and fans think it’s a Thyme video.

Will Episode 15 reunite Gorya and Thyme and clear up the monumental misunderstanding? Fans will find out in a few hours. Check out the preview below.

WHERE DO YOU WATCH EPISODE 15

Watch episode 15 of F4 Thailand The official GMMTV YouTube channel on April 2 at 8:30 p.m. local time/9:30 a.m. ET.

The episode will also be uploaded to Viu in select regions.

Fans in the Philippines can watch the show on Kapamilya Channel and Kapamilya Online Live on Sunday at 20:30 (local time). You can also watch it on April 3, 2022 on A2Z, dubbed in Filipino.

Watch episode 14 below.

Is there an episode 11 in Bel-Air Season 1? Peacock future confirmed

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/04/02/f4-thailand-episode-15-international-release-time-and-preview/ F4 Thailand Episode 15 international release time and preview

Brian Ashcraft

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button