Genshin Impact 2.6 release time, maintenance countdown and banner

The release date and time for when Genshin Impactt Update 2.6 is coming out and the launch is almost here with the countdown to its officially announced maintenance.

Although the upcoming chapter hasn’t arrived yet, we already know what to expect in the version after that. This is because miHoYo has confirmed the arrival of two new girls, Kuki Shinobu and Yelan.

While Shinobu and Yelan will be arriving in a few months, tomorrow we all travelers will be treated to another brand new playable protagonist.

Genshin Impact 2.6 maintenance time

The update and maintenance time for Genshin Impact Version 2.6 is out on March 29th at 3pm PT, 6pm ET and 11pm BST.

MiHoYos blog entry says the maintenance should start on March 30th at 06:00 UTC+8 and should cover all the above hours. As with previous patches, you cannot log into the game.

Genshin Impact | Kamisato Ayato: Lanterns in the Night character teaser

BridTV

9146

Genshin Impact | Kamisato Ayato: Lanterns in the Night character teaser

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/s3ok84NeMdU/hqdefault.jpg

979089

979089

center

13872

When will Genshin Impact Update 2.6 be released?

The release date and start time countdown to when Genshin Impact Update 2.6 will be released on March 29th at 8pm PT and 11pm ET and March 30th at 4am BST.

All the above hours depend on the maintenance of the game, which lasts five hours as miHoYo expects. It’s possible that the version will start earlier or later than expected, but that hasn’t happened with any of the previous chapters.

The Chinese developers are rewarding all players with 300 Primogems as compensation for the game’s downtime.

Banner release dates

MiHoYo’s first banner for the upcoming chapter is newcomer Kamisato Ayato alongside a repeat of Venti.

We’re then treated to a repeat of Ayaka, beginning April 19th. This is also exactly when Ayato and Venti’s event wishes end, so make sure you get their 4-star companions.

In other news, Genshin Impact Kuki Shinobu and Yelan update 2.7 release date has been leaked

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/03/29/genshin-impact-update-2-6-release-date-time-countdown/ Genshin Impact 2.6 release time, maintenance countdown and banner

Zack Zwiezen

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button