Here’s how to vote for Dancing With the Stars 2022 Season 31 Week 2 tonight

DWTS vote


“Dance with the Stars”

Season 31 of “Dancing with the stars‘ premiered on Monday September 19, 2022 and the participating celebrities and professional dancers are counting on their fans to vote them for the next round of the competition.

The celebrity contestants and professional dancers join judges Derek Hough, Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Tonioli, as well as host Tyra Banks and new co-host Alfonso Ribeiro in the ballroom.

There will be an elimination in the third week of the competition, James Bond Night, so couples will rely on live voting to make it through to the next round.

During the episode, the judges’ scores are combined with viewers’ votes to decide which couple will be sent home at the end of the night.

How to vote for the contestants of season 31 of “Dancing With the Stars”.

There are two ways to vote for Dancing With the Stars Season 31.

First you can visit and select your favorite pair after creating an account or logging into your existing account. No Disney Plus subscription is required to vote.

Secondly, you can simply vote via SMS. To vote, send an SMS with the candidate’s name to 21523.

To vote for each celebrity:

  • Joseph Baena & Daniella Karagach: text JOSEPH to 21523
  • Selma Blair & Sasha Farber: Text SELMA to 21523
  • Wayne Brady & Witney Carson: Text WAYNE to 21523
  • Sam Champion & Cheryl Burke: Text SAM to 21523
  • Charli D’Amelio & Mark Ballas: Text CHARLI to 21523
  • Heidi D’Amelio & Artem Chigvintsev: Text ARTEM to 21523
  • Jessie James Decker & Alan Bursten: Text JESSIE to 21523
  • Vinny Guadagnino & Koko Iwasaki: Text VINNY to 21523
  • Cheryl Ladd & Louis van Amstel: Text CHERYL to 21523
  • Shangela & Gleb Savchenko: Text SHANGELA to 21523
  • Jordin Sparks & Brandon Armstrong: Text JORDIN to 21523
  • Gabby Windey & Val Chmerkovskiy: Text GABBY to 21523
  • Daniel Durant & Britt Stewart: SMS DANIEL to 21523
  • Trevor Donovan & Emma Slater: Text TREVOR to 21523

Voting ends after the last performance of the evening. There is a limit of 10 votes per person, per couple, and per voting method, meaning each person can vote for their favorite couple up to 20 times. according to the rules.

All ‘Dancing With the Stars’ Season 31 James Bond Night Performances

Here are all the performances you can expect to see on James Bond night:

  • Joseph Baena and pro Alexis Warr (replacing pro Daniella Karagach) will dance the Argentine tango to Sam Smith’s “Writing’s on the Wall” from the film Spook.
  • Selma Blair and pro Sasha Farber will dance the rumba to Sheena Easton’s “For Your Eyes Only.”
  • Wayne Brady and pro Witney Carson will tango to “The Name’s Bond…James Bond” by David Arnold & Nicholas Dodd
  • Sam Champion and pro Cheryl Burke will samba to “Los Muertos Vivos Estan” by Thomas Newman ft. Tambuco spook
  • Charli D’Amelio and pro Mark Ballas will dance the rumba to “No Time to Die” by Billie Eilish
  • Heidi D’Amelio and professional Artem Chigvintsev will dance the Argentine tango to Jack White and Alicia Keys’ “Another Way to Die”. Quantum of consolation
  • Country star Jessie James Decker and pro Alan Bersten dance the rumba to Shirley Bassey’s “Goldfinger.”
  • Trevor Donovan and pro Emma Slater will perform a tango to Chris Cornell’s You Know My Name Casino royale
  • Daniel Durant and pro Britt Stewart play a rumba to “The World Is Not Enough” by Garbage
  • Vinny Guadagnino and professional Koko Iwasaki play a rumba to “Thunderball” by Tom Jones
  • Cheryl Ladd and Louis van Amstel will dance the rumba to Shirley Bassey’s Diamonds are Forever
  • Shangela and Gleb Savchenko will dance the rumba to Tina Turner’s “GoldenEye.”
  • Jordin Sparks and Brandon Armstrong will dance the rumba “License to Kill” by Gladys Knight
  • Gabby Windey and pro Val Chmerkovskiy will perform a cha cha to Die Another Day by Madonna. Here’s how to vote for Dancing With the Stars 2022 Season 31 Week 2 tonight

Brian Ashcraft is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button