How to buy BTS Jungkook’s unique merchandise with Mikrokosmos Mood Lights

BTS Jungkook merchandise for the Artist collection series has been released and fans are loving the unique idea behind his collection. See all about BTS Jungkook merch ft Mikrokosmos Mood Lamp, ARMYST Zip-up hoodie and more details here.

Along with the unique concepts of BTS JK merchandise, fans also applauded the way Jungkook incorporated uniformity into his merchandise and said, “I want to see it (the hoodie) worn by everyone in all shapes and sizes. That’s why I designed it to be a detachable tube.”

Check out more of his ideas and special merchandise features below.

BTS Jungkook sports special ARMYST removable zip-up hoodie (BTS Weverse / Vlive)

Explanation of international release date and time of BTS Jungkook merchandise

BTS Jungkook’s merchandise style photo was released on January 21, 6 p.m. KST / 4 a.m. ET.

Next up is Jungkook’s merchandise show on January 22 at 6 p.m. KST / 4 a.m. ET.

A preview of BTS Jungkook merchandise plus price will be available on Jan 23 at 11 a.m. KST / 2 a.m. GMT / January 22 at 9 p.m. ET / January 22 at 6 p.m. Thai time Binh Duong.

Followed by a preview, ‘generate log’ of JK merchandise will be available January 23 at 1pm KST / January 22 at 11pm ET.

Finally, BTS JK merch will be released on January 24 at 11 a.m. KST / January 23 at 9 p.m. ET.

Explore the concept of BTS Jungkook merch ft Mikrokosmos Mood Lamp and ARMYST Zip-up hoodie

The lead vocalist and youngest member of BTS, Jungkook explained the production process of the Mikrokosmos mood light and ARMYST zip-up hoodie in a Weverse video.

Mikrokosmos mood lights

The 25-year-old ‘Euphoria’ creator explains that the Mikrokosmos mood lights come in three light settings that project different colors of light and move, so they look like the night sky with the aurora borealis.

The mood light also has a speaker that comes with Jungkook’s voice, ‘welcome to Jungkook’s Mikrokosmos.’

Finally, Jungkook added, “All you need is this light and you’ll never feel lonely at night,” making fans even more emotional.

ARMYST’s Zip-up Hoodie

Jungkook designed the Artist + Army, ARMYST zip-up hoodie especially for fans with four beautiful colors and a quirky asymmetrical shape that makes it really trendy.

Speaking of hoodies, JK talks about three main features, namely subtle bat-wing sleeves, large sleeves, and a large hood for a comfortable oversized look and long sleeves.

He growled, “I want it to be asymmetrical. A tattered and tattered look”. Plus, he didn’t add the BTS logo to make it stand out, so fans can wear it anywhere, anytime.

How to buy BTS Jungkook goods

Get Jungkook’s Merchandise Jan 24 at 11 a.m. KST / Jan 23 at 9 p.m. ET exclusively from Weverse Store. Let us know what you think about BTS Jungkook merchandise @HITCculture. Watch Jeon Jungkook’s merchandise show here.

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/01/22/how-to-buy-bts-jungkooks-unique-merch-ft-mikrokosmos-lamp/ How to buy BTS Jungkook’s unique merchandise with Mikrokosmos Mood Lights

Zack Zwiezen

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button