Entertainment

How to Watch BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas Live Stream

BTS will perform at their Permission To Dance On Stage Las Vegas Day 4 concert on April 16th. See below how to live stream the final day of the BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas concert.

After making history at the 64th Grammys with an epic live performance of BTS’ Billboard Hot 100 hit “Butter,” the group turned Las Vegas into Borahaegas and turned the city purple.

But unfortunately the BTS concert Permission To Dance On Stage in Las Vegas ends on April 16th. However, with BTS ARMY expecting comeback news of a full album to fall soon enough, the excitement to see what’s next for the world’s biggest boy band is at an all-time high.

BTS will perform at their Permission To Dance On Stage Las Vegas concert on Day 4 on April 16 (BTS Official Twitter/ Bighit Music/ BTS PTD on Stage Moments)

Airtime of BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas Day 4

BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Las Vegas Day 4 begins April 16th at 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET / April 17th at 11:30am KST.

Check the international schedule below.

  • Pacific Time: 7:30 p.m. PT, April 16
  • Central Time: 9:30 p.m. CT, April 16
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 p.m. ET, April 16
  • UK time: 3.30am BST 17 April
  • European time: 4:30 a.m. CEST, April 17
  • Indian Time: 8 AM IST, 17 April
  • Philippine time: 10:30 a.m. in the Philippines, April 17
  • Japan time: 11:30 a.m. JST, April 17
  • Australian time: 12pm ACST, April 17
  • Singapore Time: 10:30am 17 April

This content could not be loaded

How to Watch BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas Live Stream

Day 4 of BTS’ April 16th Permission to Dance On Stage Las Vegas Concert is available to stream online. Buy tickets for BTS PTD Las Vegas concert stream online and Watch the concert on Weverse here.

Tickets come in three categories including HD Multi View, HD Single View, and 4K Single View + HD Multi View. Only ARMY membership holders can get the HD multi view and 4K single view options.

Check the prices of all tickets here.

Check this out for ARMYs who can’t decide to live stream fan thread here to get the latest update of PTD on Stage Las Vegas concert. Watch day 3 of the concert below.

Excited about BTS’ final day at Permission To Dance Las Vegas concert on April 16th? Keep an eye on this area for the latest updates.

In other news, How to Watch BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas Live Stream

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/04/16/how-to-watch-bts-permission-to-dance-las-vegas-live-stream/ How to Watch BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas Live Stream

Brian Ashcraft

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button