Netflix K-drama Thirty Nine episode 3 release time and preview explained

Netflix and JTBC K-drama Thirty nine Volume 3 will be released soon. After a heartbreaking ending episode 2 of Thirty nine, Fans are eager to know that Cha Mi Jo (Son Ye Jin) will face her longtime best friend Chan Young (Jeon Mi Do), who has just been diagnosed with a terminal illness. Check out all about Thirty nine Episode 3 time and preview below.

Directed by Kim Sang Ho, Thirty nine is a K-drama comeback drama starring famous Korean actresses such as Son Ye Jin, Jeon Mi Do, and Kim Ji Hyun, telling the story of three close friends who suddenly stand at a crossroads in their lives. age 39.

Be it the simplicity of a woman-friendship or the elegance of three clues, Thirty nine has been considered a favorite among K-drama connoisseurs.

Be it the simplicity of a woman-friendship or the elegance of three clues, Thirty nine has been considered a favorite among K-drama connoisseurs. (JTBC Drama Instagram / Netflix)

Release time of Thirty nine on Netflix

Thirty nine Episode 3 will air on February 23 at 10:30 PM KST / 8:30 AM ET at JTBC.

At moment later, Thirty nine will air on Netflix on February 23 at 10 a.m. ET / February 24, 12 a.m. KST. Check out the international release times below.

  • Pacific Time: 7 a.m. February 23
  • Central time: 9 a.m. CT, February 23
  • Eastern Time: 10 a.m. ET, February 23
  • UK time: 3pm GMT, February 23
  • European Time: 4pm CET, February 23
  • India Time: 8:30pm IST, Feb 23
  • Philippines time: 11pm in the Philippines, February 23
  • Japan Time: 12 a.m. JST, February 24
  • Australia Time: 12:30 ACST, February 24
  • Singapore time: 11pm, February 23

Katie Price: What did Harvey do next | Trailer | BBC

Unable to load this content

Thirty Nine episode 3 preview

According to the preview clip, Thirty nine Episode 3 will describe how three best friends explore the stages of acceptance after receiving devastating news. When her first grief hits, Mi Jo exclaims that life in her thirties should be more like life than death.

When Mi Jo feels like her world is falling apart, she will also find a new friend Kim Seon Woo, who will become her shoulder to cry on.

But more than Mi Jo and Joo Hee, episode 3 will help Chan Young, whose world is rapidly changing when she receives news of her terminal illness. Check out a preview of episode 3 below.

Watch Where’s Thirty-Nine?

Thirty nine will be broadcast from Netflix and JTBC. Watch the movie on JTBC at 10:30 PM KST 8:30 AM ET on Feb 23 and onwards Netflix here at 12am KST on February 24th.

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/02/23/netflix-k-drama-thirty-nine-episode-3-release-time-and-preview-explained/ Netflix K-drama Thirty Nine episode 3 release time and preview explained

Zack Zwiezen

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button