Games

Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 6 release date and time on Disney Plus

That Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 6 release date marks the conclusion of this Star Wars saga. It’s coming right on schedule next week, and fans will be happy to know there’s no awkward delay before the conclusion debuts. So, here’s when you can expect it to hit Disney Plus.

Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 6 release date and time on Disney Plus

Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 6 release date

Obi-Was Kenobi Episode 6 will release on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 12:00 am Pacific Daylight Time. Here’s when you can expect it elsewhere:

  • 00:00 Pacific Daylight Time
  • 1 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time
  • 2 a.m. Central Daylight Time
  • 3 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 8am British Summer Time
  • 4 p.m. Japanese Standard Time

Obi-Wan has been a strange show, and many fans are wondering how it will end. The downside of prequel series like this is that the stakes aren’t that high. We know that Obi-Wan and Leia will live to show up in Star Wars: Episode 4 – A New Hope. So how is Obi-Wan going to create a satisfying ending when we already know how the main characters end? We’ll see soon.

Release schedule for Obi-Wan Kenobi on Disney Plus

Obi-Wan stays on course and the final episode will end on time. Disney Plus Originals have been good at giving a clear release schedule and sticking to it.

Here’s a recap of when each episode was released:

The big question now is whether there will be a future for the series. It looks like it will be a one-off like The Book of Boba Fett. However, Ewan McGregor and Hayden Christiansen are very popular with fans and the latter has had very little utilization this season. Maybe Disney will find another way to leverage the two in the future. So far, however, no second season of Obi-Wan Kenobi has been announced.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/708766-obi-wan-kenobi-episode-6-release-date-time-disney-plus Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 6 release date and time on Disney Plus

Isaiah Colbert

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button