Entertainment

One Piece Chapter 1050 postponed, new Viz release date confirmed

Unfortunately for fans in Japan and around the world, One Piece Chapter 1050 has been delayed, so what date will the manga be released now?

The one-piece series has been a staple of fans’ weekend schedules for as long as many of us would have been alive.

This means that a break in this schedule, either for the anime adaptation or the original manga series, could cause serious confusion online. This is especially true when you consider how diverse the community has become worldwide in recent years.

The upcoming chapter of the one-piece manga has unfortunately been delayed, but now from what date can fans expect the 1050th Episode of the iconic series?

One Piece Odyssey | announcement trailer

BridTV

9218

One Piece Odyssey | announcement trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/yogS2oJ2pZI/hqdefault.jpg

981707

981707

center

13872

Unfortunately, One Piece Chapter 1050 is delayed for everyone

Unfortunately, One Piece Chapter 1050 has been delayed from its regular weekly release schedule in Weekly Shonen Jump magazine in Japan.

As new manga content is not released through international distribution partners until the chapter is released domestically, it means that One Piece fans around the world are in the same boat waiting for the next installment in the battle for Onigashima.

The good news is that the delay is nothing to worry about. Writer Eiichiro Oda and his production team regularly take breaks every few weeks to maintain the quality of new chapters – and give them a well-deserved break.

One Piece Chapter 1050: New Release Date and Time

As confirmed on the series page Namely mediaOne Piece Chapter 1050 is now out on Sunday May 29thth.

The new chapter will be released online for fans outside of Japan at the following international times, per MangaPlus:

  • Pacific Time: 8 a.m. PDT
  • Eastern Time: 11 a.m. EDT
  • UK Time: 4pm BST
  • European time: 17:00 CEST
  • Indian Time: 8.30pm IST
  • Philippine Time: 23:00 PHT
  • Australian time: 00:30 ACST (30 May)

Watch out for fake spoilers

A big part of the weekly releases for the One Piece manga are the spoilers from the raw scans, which can be leaked online every Sunday a few days before the scheduled launch.

With One Piece Chapter 1050 delayed another week, there are no legitimate spoilers yet to be leaked online. Unfortunately, various fake spoilers are circulating online from community members and news outlets alike.

At the time of writing, no spoilers have leaked any information about the upcoming chapter from any of the reputable sources that usually share legitimate leaks.

More information can be found here.

New character divides One Piece fans

One Piece: Red is the next feature film for the cult franchise, due out later this summer. The film focuses on a new female character named Uta, Shanks’ daughter and a world-renowned singer.

However, Uta is by no means the only new character set making an appearance in One Piece: Red, let alone the strangest. This title goes to Thousand Sunny, per comic bookwill be a version of the Straw Hat Pirate’s ship that comes to life in the new film.

“While the details of how Luffy’s ship comes to life are still mysterious, the ship that comes to life appears to have the same head as the ship’s masthead, making it surprisingly look like the Straw Hat Pirates’ Reindeer Doctor.” ” – comic book.

Unsurprisingly, Thousand Sunny’s design is a controversial topic of conversation within the One Piece community, with one user “I love how half the fandom finds Sunny-kun incredibly adorable while the other half finds him downright terrifying.”

Anime series releases episode 1018 worldwide

The good news is that despite the absence of the manga series, the anime adaptation of One Piece has released a new episode in Weekly Shonen Jump.

One Piece Episode 1018 premiered first in Japan before being released worldwide via the crispy roll Streaming service on Sunday 22ndat the following times:

  • Pacific Time – 7pm PDT (May 21)
  • Eastern Time – 10pm EDT (May 21)
  • UK time – 3am BST
  • European time – 4 a.m. CEST
  • Indian Time – 7.30am IST
  • Philippine Time – 10am PHT
  • Australian Time – 11.30am ACST

Fans of the series have since shared the official One Piece Episode 1018 trailer online.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, 17 photos of young Johnny Depp that show he was destined to be a Hollywood heartthrob

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/05/22/one-piece-chapter-1050-delayed-new-release-date-confirmed-by-viz/ One Piece Chapter 1050 postponed, new Viz release date confirmed

Zack Zwiezen

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button