Entertainment

Our blues episode 3 release time and Netflix K-drama preview

Netflix’s latest K-Drama this weekend Our blue starring Shin Min-a will release its third installment on April 16th. Before its release, catch up on the Our Blues Episode 3 release time and preview it here.

Our blue started with an impressive nationwide average rating of 8.7 percent Chart by Nielson Koreareported k-media.

Released internationally with only two episodes, tvN’s Our blue got 7.9 rating on IMDB.

Along with Shin Mina, Our blue features a star cast including Lee Byung-hun, Cha Seung-won, Lee Jung-eun, Han Jimin and Kim Woobin.

Additionally, the K-drama has also caused quite a stir as it will feature Grammy-nominated superstar BTS Jimin’s OST. However, the date of the OST release is not yet confirmed.

Cha Seung-won as Choi Han-soo and Lee Jung-eun as Jeong Eun-hee in Our Blues (tvN Instagram/ Netflix)

The Found Footage Phenomenon | Official Trailer | Shudder

release time from Our blue on Netflix

Our blue Episode 3 will air April 16 at 9:10 p.m. KST/ 8:10 a.m. ET on tvN. Later, the K-drama will be available on Netflix within a few hours. Check the approximate international airtime below.

  • Pacific Time: 7 a.m. PT, April 16
  • Central Time: 9 a.m. CT, April 16
  • Eastern Time: 10 a.m. ET, April 16
  • UK Time: 3pm BST 16 April
  • European time: 16:00 CEST, April 16th
  • Indian Time: 7.30pm IST 16 April
  • Philippine time: 10:00 p.m. in the Philippines, April 16
  • Japan time: 11 a.m. JST, April 16
  • Australian Time: 11.30pm ACST, April 16th
  • Singapore time: 10:00 p.m. April 16

This content could not be loaded

Preview of Our Blues Episode 3

Corresponding Our blue Episode 3 Episode 3 Preview, Hansoo and Eun-hee are on a trip to Mokpo, and the latter still doesn’t know the truth about Han-soo’s financial situation and his motive behind the trip.

Park Jeong-joon (Kim Woo Bin) clearly likes Lee Young-ok (Han Jimin) as he tries to be there for her quietly.

Min Seon-ah (Shin Min-a) has yet to fully appear in the show after rejecting Lee Dong-seok. Viewers are also curious about the story behind Seon-ah and Dong Seok.

Will Eun-hee learn the truth about Hansu? Fans will know in a few hours.

Excited about Our blue Episode 3? Watch the episode April 16 at 9:10pm KST/8:10am ET on tvN and Netflix and later on Netflix.

In other news, who is Dennis Garcia from Chicago PD? Jose and Dante Torres explained

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/04/16/our-blues-episode-3-release-time-and-preview-of-netflix-k-drama/ Our blues episode 3 release time and Netflix K-drama preview

Brian Ashcraft

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button