Release time confirmed for epic new teaser

When will the new official preview trailer for the upcoming action movie KGF Chapter 2 be released online worldwide?

When it comes to the most anticipated movies of 2022; Titles like Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore, Avatar 2, Jurassic World Dominion, and Thor: Love and Thunder make up a majority of the headlines.

However, one of the world’s most anticipated films of the next year is the action sequel that everyone is talking about…KGF Chapter 2.

Need proof? Look no further than the first teaser’s 246 million views follower from last year on YouTube!

The film is slated to hit theaters worldwide next month, but what date and time will the official KGF Chapter 2 trailer be released this week?

KGF Chapter 2 TEASER

BridTV

2245

KGF Chapter 2 TEASER

793649

793649

center

13872

When will the new KGF Chapter 2 trailer be released online?

The new trailer for the upcoming action sequel, KGF Chapter 2, will premiere worldwide on Sunday, March 27thth.

As confirmed by the film’s official Twitter Flipping through various promotional images and posts, the trailer will be posted on YouTube at 18:40 Indian Standard Time.

The new preview can be viewed via the KGF Twitter, Hombale Movies and Excel Movies YouTube pages:

For fans around the world, the official trailer will be available from the following international times:

  • Pacific Time – 6:10 a.m. PDT
  • Eastern Time – 9:10 a.m. EDT
  • UK Time – 2:10pm BST
  • European time – 15:10 CEST
  • Pakistan Time – 18:10 PKT
  • Indian Time – 18:40 IST
  • Philippine Time – 9:10pm PHT
  • Australian Time – 11:40pm ACDT

For fans who absolutely want to experience everything, KGF, a special start The event will take place on March 27thth with Karan Johar who will be hosting the live stream.

Ram Charan will host the Telugu trailer will be Suriya Sivakumar start the tamil trailer with Prithviraj Sukumaran leading the Malayalam premiere.

Fans prepare to witness the story in the theater

After a long three-year wait, KGF is finally poised for the much-anticipated return to the big screen with Chapter 2.

The film was originally intended for this premiere back in October 2020 but the release was pushed due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic until summer 2021.

Unfortunately, the pandemic has forced a second delay from the planned July 16thth 2021 debut, finally with the producers to confirm that a final theatrical release date had been set for April 14th2022.

There is serious expectation that KGF Chapter 2 will shatter the proverbial box office roof both nationally and internationally. For the Indian cinema industry in particular and especially the South Indian market, the upcoming action film is expected to easily top the amazing 100 crore budget.

The new single released for the soundtrack is going viral

As with any modern Indian blockbuster, special attention is paid to the music and soundtrack for the latest motion pictures.

The music for KGF Chapter 2 was composed by Ravi Basrur, who actually won a Karnataka State Film Award for Best Music Director, First Film.

The first song from the upcoming movie, titled Toofan, was released on March 21stStto a fabulous worldwide reception.

In fact, it has been released in all languages ​​that the film will be dubbed into (Kannada, Hindi, Telugu, Tamil and Malayalam).

Toofan has been viewed more than 30 million times on YouTube in just five days!

You can check the song yourself on YouTube via the MRI music, Urban Pendu Records and Lahari Music T Series Channels.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Boiling Point’s emotionally devastating ending was explained

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/03/27/k-g-f-chapter-2-trailer-release-time-confirmed-for-epic-new-teaser/ Release time confirmed for epic new teaser

Brian Ashcraft

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button