Entertainment

Start time and how to watch

BTS’ long-awaited Permission to Dance Las Vegas concert is still hours away. Before the concert begins, check the BTS Las Vegas concert time and how to view details below.

The anticipation of the BTS concert at Allegiant Stadium has gripped the whole of Las Vegas, the city now called Borahaegas. The purple wave can be seen everywhere including the Bellagio fountain playing BTS songs.

For BTS ARMY who couldn’t travel to see Bangtan in person, Bighit Music shared online live streaming details for the last day of the concert. Read all about it here.

BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas begins April 8 at 7:30pm PT (BTS Official Twitter/ Bighit Music)

BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas start time

BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Las Vegas begins April 8 at 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET / April 9 at 11:30 a.m. KST / April 9 at 8 p.m. IST / April 9 at 3:00 p.m. 30pm BST. Check the detailed schedule below.

April 8, 3:00 p.m. PT – BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Soundcheck door opens.

4 p.m. PT – PTD sound check

4:30pm PT – Door opens for the main show.

7:30pm PT – The PTD main show begins.

Check below all dates of BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas.

  • April 9, 2022 at 7:30pm PST/ 10:30pm ET/ 9:30pm CT (Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas) + live game
  • April 15, 2022 at 7:30pm PST/ 10:30pm ET/ 9:30pm CT (Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas) + Live Game
  • April 16, 2022 at 7:30pm PST/ 10:30pm ET/ 9:30pm CT (Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas) + Live Game + Online Streaming

This content could not be loaded

How to watch BTS Permission To Dance Las Vegas online

The final day of the April 16 BTS Permission to Dance On Stage Las Vegas concert is available to stream online. Buy tickets for BTS PTD Las Vegas concert online via streaming Weverse shop here.

Tickets come in three categories including HD Multi View, HD Single View, and 4K Single View + HD Multi View. Only ARMY membership holders can get the HD multi view and 4K single view options.

BTS Las Vegas Live Streaming Tickets Price

Single View HD Tickets for the BTS Las Vegas Concert are $46.10.

HD multiview tickets for the BTS concert are also $46.10.

The special 4K single-view and HD multi-view tickets are $55.40.

  • To book the tickets go to the Weverse shop.
  • Select BTS and go to Products and select the Live option.
  • Choose your preferred viewing mode and buy the tickets.

Check out this fan for more live updates and streaming info thread.

In addition to live streaming, fans can also watch the show from MGM Stadium. Check here how to buy tickets.

Where To Get Permission To Dance Las Vegas Merch

Bighit Music has shared a map and locations of all the locations where BTS merch will be available. As the lines for the BTS merch are endless, we recommend taking a little more time and aiming for one booth at a time as the wait time is usually long for both albums and merchandise booths. Check the map and time when BTS merch will be available below.

Excited about BTS’ Permission To Dance Las Vegas concert? Watch the show on April 8th at 7:30pm PT. Check out the setlist of PTD on Stage here.

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/04/08/bts-permission-to-dance-las-vegas-concert-start-time-and-how-to-watch/ Start time and how to watch

Brian Ashcraft

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button