Start time for Global Challenge Ultra Unlocks

The release date and time when the Pokemon Go The Fest Berlin 2022 event is about to start and will bring a global challenge for Trainers to get three Ultra Unlocks.

There’s a lot to look forward to Pokemon Go in July 2022. The sixth anniversary event starts on July 6, there is a Starly Community Day on the 17th, and there’s Spotlight Hours for the likes of Ledyba and Machop.

However, before all of the above, there is a global challenge tomorrow for you to participate in.

Pokemon GO | Season of Alola Trailer

BridTV

8906

Pokemon GO | Season of Alola Trailer

970659

970659

center

13872

When does Pokemon Go Fest Berlin 2022 start?

The release date and time when the Pokemon Go The Fest Berlin 2022 event begins on July 1 at 12:00 am PT, 3:00 am ET and 8:00 am BST.

Niantic’s website says it will also last until 9am PT, 12pm ET and 5pm BST on July 3rd. Even if the event takes place in Berlin with exclusive offers for trainers participating in Germany, there is a lot for people all over the world to experience.

No matter where you are in the world, you can participate in a collection challenge. The pocket monsters haven’t been revealed yet, but Niantic says it will be creatures that will make an appearance in Berlin.

Cash Leek duck‘s overview to see all spawns of the event.

Global Challenge and Ultra Unlocks

That Pokemon Go Fest Berlin 2022 event Global challenge challenges players around the world to defeat the members of Team Rocket together for the following Ultra Unlocks:

  • 2× Stardust for defeating Team GO Rocket members for the remainder of the Global Challenge period
  • Ultra Unlock: Anniversary Event
  • Ultra Unlock: Battle Weekend

That’s all that has been revealed so far.

Other news are Dead By Daylight (DBD) PTB June 2022 Update & 6.1.0 Patch Notes

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/06/30/pokemon-go-fest-berlin-2022-start-time/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=pokemon-go-fest-berlin-2022-start-time Start time for Global Challenge Ultra Unlocks

Zack Zwiezen

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button