Sunday start times for the World Wide Technology Championship 2023

Matt Kuchar watches a tee shot in Mexico on Saturday

Matt Kuchar is tied for the lead with 18 holes remaining in the World Wide Technology Championship.

Getty Images

The World Wide Technology Championship 2023 ends on Sunday with the final round in El Cardonal, Mexico. Full tee times for World Wide Technology Sunday can be found at the bottom of this post.

Preview of the fourth round of the World Wide Technology Championship

Camilo Villegas and Matt Kuchar, two players in their 40s looking to overcome long winless streaks, are at the helm of El Cardonal at Diamante, a Tiger Woods design in Mexico.

They are tied at 19 under, with Erik van Rooyen one back at 18 under and three others (Mackenzie Hughes, Will Gordon and Justin Suh) two back.

If we learned anything this week, it’s that players can play defense here, so this is far from over. Kuchar shot 67 with a quadruple bogey on Saturday, and Hughes and Patton Kizzire (15 under) shot up the leaderboard with 63 seconds.

You can watch the final round on Golf Channel starting at 3 p.m. ET on Sunday. Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel coverage. The last group tees off at 12:42 p.m.; Complete fourth round tee times can be found below.




An ESPN+ subscription gives you access to PGA Tour Live, where you can live stream the best PGA Tour events from anywhere.

2023 World Wide Technology Championship Round 4 Start Times (all times ET)

No. 1 tee

10:30am – James Hahn, Nick Hardy, Ryan Moore
10:41 a.m. – Thomas Detry, Ludvig Aberg, Martin Trainer
10:52am – Akshay Bhatia, Beau Hossler, Ben Griffin
11:03am – Taylor Pendrith, Brent Grant, Brandon Wu
11:14am – Taylor Montgomery, Cameron Percy, Chesson Hadley
11:25am – Andrew Putnam, Tano Goya, Cameron Champ
11:36 a.m. – Nate Lashley, Doug Ghim, Kevin Tway
11:47 a.m. – Jeffrey Kang, Austin Eckroat, Davis Thompson
11:58am – Ryan Palmer, Sam Ryder, Adam Long
12:09 p.m. – Carson Young, Kramer Hickok, Lucas Herbert
12:20 p.m. – Patton Kizzire, Scott Piercy, Michael Kim
12:31 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Will Gordon, Justin Suh
12:42 p.m. – Camilo Villegas, Matt Kuchar, Erik van Rooyen

No. 10 tee

10:30am – Robby Shelton, Max McGreevy, Richy Werenski
10:41 a.m. – MJ Daffue, Luke List, Lanto Griffin
10:52 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Matti Schmid, Justin Lower
11:03 a.m. – Roberto Diaz, Nico Echavarria, Stephan Jaeger
11:14am – Chez Reavie, Austin Smotherman, Hayden Buckley
11:25am – Adam Svensson, Martin Laird, Austin Cook
11:36am – Vince Whaley, Chase Johnson, Brian Stuard
11:47 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Russell Knox, Kelly Kraft
11:58am – Sebastian Vazquez, Keith Mitchell, Jason Dufner
12:09 p.m. – KH Lee, Isidro Benitez, Paul Haley II
12:20 p.m. – Cameron Young, Ryan Armor
12:31 p.m. – JJ Spaun, Troy Merritt


Josh Berhow Publisher

Josh Berhow is managing editor at The Minnesota native graduated from Minnesota State University in Mankato with a degree in journalism. You can reach him at Sunday start times for the World Wide Technology Championship 2023

Ian Walker is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button