Tee times for the 2023 Butterfield Bermuda Championship on Thursday

Adam Scott hits the iron shot at the 2023 Zozo Championships

Adam Scott is the biggest star in the field at this week’s Butterfield Bermuda Championship.

Yoshimasa Nakano/Getty Images

The 2023 Butterfield Bermuda Championship begins Thursday with the first round at Port Royal Golf Course in Bermuda. Full tee times for the Butterfield Bermuda Championship can be found at the bottom of this post.

Ahead of the opening round in Bermuda, one name stands out at the top of the entry list: Adam Scott.

Justin Lower Hits Drive at the 2023 World Wide Technology Championship

2023 Butterfield Bermuda Championship odds: This long throw marks his breakthrough


Kevin Cunningham

The last of the tour veteran and 2013 Masters champion’s 14 PGA Tour victories came at the 2020 Genesis Invitational, but his competitive career is far from over. Scott achieved four top-10 finishes this season and only missed two cuts.

On Thursday, Scott will head into the first round alongside Brian Gay and Ben Griffin at 11:03 a.m. ET.

You can watch the first round on Golf Channel starting at 1 p.m. ET on Thursday. Peacock will offer a simulcast of the Golf Channel coverage.

You can view the complete tee times for the first round of the 2023 Butterfield Bermuda Championship below.




An ESPN+ subscription gives you access to PGA Tour Live, where you can live stream the best PGA Tour events from anywhere.

First round tee times for the 2023 Butterfield Bermuda Championship (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

5:55am – Jonas Blixt, Jeff Overton, Kramer Hickok
6:06am – Kevin Tway, Richard S. Johnson, Doug Ghim
6:17am – Martin Trainer, Ted Potter, Jr., William McGirt
6:28am – Stewart Cink, Martin Laird, Lanto Griffin
6:39 a.m. – Ryan Brehm, Richy Werenski, Troy Merritt
6:50am – Ryan Palmer, Fabián Gómez, Henrik Norlander
7:01am – Jonathan Byrd, Robert Garrigus, Omar Uresti
7:12am – Dylan Frittelli, Sung Kang, Adam Long
7:23am – Scott Brown, George McNeill, Dylan Wu
7:34 a.m. – Michael Gligic, Brent Grant, Augusto Núñez
7:45am – Eric West (a), Kyle Wilshire, Danny Guise
10:30am – Ryan Moore, Peter Malnati, Brandon Wu
10:41am – Scott Piercy, Charley Hoffman, Harry Hall
10:52am – Brice Garnett, Andrew Novak, MJ Daffue
11:03am – Brian Gay, Adam Scott, Ben Griffin
11:14am – Nico Echavarria, Lucas Herbert, Brendon Todd
11:25am – Austin Cook, Doc Redman, Harry Higgs
11:36am – Ben Martin, Mark Hubbard, Austin Smotherman
11:47 a.m. – Wesley Bryan, Cody Gribble, Tyson Alexander
11:58am – Brian Stuard, Alex Smalley, Matti Schmid
12:09 p.m. – Trevor Cone, Peter Kuest, George Bryan, IV
12:20 p.m. – Fred Biondi, Sam Bennett, Nick Dunlap (a)

Tee No. 10

5:50am – Tommy Gainey, Kelly Kraft, Vince Whaley
6:01am – CT Pan, Bo Van Pelt, David Hearn
6:12am – Patton Kizzire, Alex Noren, Justin Lower
6:23am – Lucas Glover, Davis Riley, Nick Hardy
6:34am – Luke List, Akshay Bhatia, Camilo Villegas
6:45 a.m. – Nick Watney, Hank Lebioda, Matthias Schwab
6:56am – Chris Stroud, Thomas Detry, Max McGreevy
7:07am – Greg Chalmers, Ben Crane, Derek Ernst
7:18am – Jason Dufner, SY Noh, Sean O’Hair
7:29am – Scott Harrington, Tano Goya, Ryan Gerard
7:40am – Martin Contini, Chase Johnson, Greg Koch
10:35am – Satoshi Kodaira, Kevin Stadler, Arjun Atwal
10:46am – Jimmy Walker, Taylor Pendrith, Zecheng Dou
10:57am – Ryan Armour, Kevin Chappell, DJ Trahan
11:08 a.m. – Robert Streb, Jim Herman, Andrew Landry
11:19am – Russell Knox, Ricky Barnes, Harrison Endycott
11:30am – Kyle Stanley, David Lipsky, Kevin Yu
11:41am – DA Points, Cameron Percy, Paul Haley II
11:52am – David Lingmerth, Derek Lamely, Brian Davis
12:03pm – Carl Yuan, Kyle Westmoreland, Scott Roy
12:14pm – Trevor Werbelo, Kevin Roy, Chris Baker
12:25 p.m. – Michael Sims, Andy Zhang, Oliver Betschart (a)

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Publisher

As executive producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. As a former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com running outside of breaking news and service content from our reporters and writers, and works with the technology team to develop new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging experience for the website our audience.

https://golf.com/news/2023-butterfield-bermuda-championship-thursday-tee-times/ Tee times for the 2023 Butterfield Bermuda Championship on Thursday

Ian Walker

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button