Today’s PUBG maintenance schedule and latest server status

Krafton confirmed PUBG Maintenance schedule for today’s PC server downtime and console launch 16.1 update.

PUBG servers will be down tonight and February 24 for a few hours, with different schedules for PC and console players.

The good news is PC server will go offline before PS4 and Xbox One, meaning you can switch between types if you want to avoid downtime.

PUBG | Movie trailer for a lucky day

BridgeTV

8249

PUBG | Movie trailer for a lucky day

https://i.ytimg.com/en/x0uSNxdQ7RA/hqdefault.jpg

951970

951970

center

13872

PUBG Maintenance Schedule for Console and PC

Krafton has confirmed that there will be two maintenance waves running on Console and PC. PC downtime begins tonight at 12:30 a.m. GMT on February 23 and will last a total of four hours. This means PC maintenance will end by 4:30am GMT.

Console Downtime: The PUBG maintenance schedule for PS4 and Xbox One begins at 4am GMT on February 24 and is expected to last longer. This is because it includes the new version of the game – PUBG update 16.1 on PS4 and Xbox One. PUBG console maintenance will last seven hours and end around 11am GMT on the same day.

The official post from Krafton explains: “Live servers will be under maintenance for approximately 7 hours on Feb 23, 8pm PST/February 24, 5am CET/February 24 February, 1pm KST.”

Update 16.1 is already available on the PC platform, which means this new patch will put the versions back in line.

The PUBG maintenance console schedule on February 24th is as follows:

PST: February 23, 2022, 8 pm – 24 February 2022, 3 am
CET: February 24, 2022, 5am – 12pm
KST: February 24, 2022, 1pm – 8pm

Krafton has confirmed that this week’s new PUBG update for consoles will now offer a Squad-FPP mode for Ranked alongside the default Squad-TPP queue in the NA and EU regions. It’s also important to note that Ranked Play will restart with this update, with new rewards being unlocked for Season 16.

In other news, Elden Ring preload times, download sizes and PC Steam requirements

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/02/23/pubg-maintenance-schedule-today-server-status/ Today’s PUBG maintenance schedule and latest server status

Brian Ashcraft

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button