Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 13 release time and preview of K-Drama

Twenty-five twenty-one Episode 13 will be here soon. After Na Hee Doo and Yijin’s New Year’s kiss, fans can’t wait to see Yijin’s reaction! Check all about Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 13 release time and preview before release.

With only four episodes left, Twenty-five twenty-one still has many stories to tell. Who is Kim Minchae’s father and what really happened to Yijin and Hee Doo’s relationship? K-Drama fans are on the hunt for all the secrets of the current tvN favorite.

Also episode 13 of Twenty-five twenty-one will also feature a very special cameo appearance. Kim Junho, the South Korean fencer who is credited as a three-time Asian team champion, three-time World team champion and 2021 Olympic team champion, will appear on the show as Hee Doo’s “Grandpa.”

Kim Junho will make a special cameo and Baek Yijin doesn’t look happy! (tvN Drama Instagram/ Netflix)

release time from Twenty-five twenty-one on Netflix

Twenty-five twenty-one Episode 13 will air on tvN on March 26, 2022 at 9:10 p.m. KST/ 8:10 a.m. ET. The drama will be available on Netflix within hours.

Check out the Netflix release schedule below.

  • Pacific Time: 7 a.m. PT, March 26
  • Eastern Time: 10 a.m. ET, March 26
  • Central Time: 9 a.m. CT, March 26
  • UK time: 2pm GMT, 26th March
  • European Time: 3pm CET, March 26th
  • Indian Time: 7:30pm IST 26 March
  • Philippine time: 10:00 p.m. PHT, March 26
  • Australian time: 00:30 ACDT 27 March
  • Japan time: 11:00 p.m. JST, March 26

This content could not be loaded

GP at the Met: Fire Shut Up In My Bones | Official Preview | PBS

Episode 13 preview

Before episode 13 aired, tvN shared several pre-released clips of the show.

In one clip, Yijin and Hee Doo make buns together and the former is clearly awkward and tries to avoid the latter.

In the next scene, Hee Doo tries to remove something from Yijin’s coat, but the latter misunderstands that Hee Doo is trying to kiss him (again) and walks away! Hee Doo is clearly shocked and offended by Yijin’s reaction!

Check out the hilarious clip below.

Another preview reveals that the presence of Kim Junho (the gold medalist in fencer) will make Baek Yijin jealous as he watches Hee Doo and Junho from afar.

Hee Doo, Yurim and their friends are now in a new millennium after turning twenty years old. The fencer says of the uncertainty of the twenties: “In the end we lose them because nothing lasts forever.”

Check out the full preview below.

Are you looking forward to Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 13? Watch the drama on tvN and Netflix on March 26th.

In Other News: What Happened to Ra’Nell in Top Boy? Fan theory points to Season 3 returning

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/03/26/twenty-five-twenty-one-episode-13-release-time-and-preview-of-k-drama/ Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 13 release time and preview of K-Drama

Brian Ashcraft

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button