Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 14 release time and TV preview

Twenty-five twenty-one Episode 14 is hours away. After Episode 13’s most intense ending, all eyes are on Yijin and Hee Doo as they begin their new chapter together. Before it airs, check out all about the Episode 14 release time and preview it here.

Recognized as one of tvN’s finest romantic comedy releases of all time, Nam Joo Hyuk as Baek Yijin and Kim Taeri as Na Hee Doo set new standards for how simple and nuanced a K-Drama love story can be.

With only three episodes remaining, the drama has achieved impressive rank both in South Korea and worldwide.

The 13th episode of Twenty-five twenty-one received a nationwide average rating of 9.9 percent Nielson Korea chart while the same scored 9.4 IMDB.

Nam Joo Hyuk as Baek Yijin for Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 14 (TVN drama Instagram/ Netflix)

Release time of Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 14 on Netflix

Twenty-five twenty-one Episode 14 will air on tvN on March 27, 2022 at 9:10 p.m. KST/ 8:10 a.m. ET. The drama will be available on Netflix within hours.

GP at the Met: Fire Shut Up In My Bones | Official Preview | PBS

Check out the Netflix release schedule below.

  • Pacific Time: 7 a.m. PT, March 27
  • Eastern Time: 10 a.m. ET, March 27
  • Central Time: 9 a.m. CT, March 27
  • UK time: 2pm GMT, 27th March
  • European Time: 3pm CET, March 27th
  • Indian Time: 7:30pm IST 27 March
  • Philippine time: 10:00 p.m. PHT, March 27
  • Australian time: 00:30 ACDT 28 March
  • Japan time: 11:00 p.m. JST, March 27

This content could not be loaded

Episode 14 preview

Before the airing of episode 14 of Twenty-five twenty-onetvN has released a number of preview clips.

In one clip, Na Hee Doo and Baek Yijin walk to their friends holding hands. Yurim states that Hee Doo is too good for Yijin and Ji Woong disagrees and says Yijin is not too good for Hee Doo because Hyung (brother) is too pretty.

Hee Doo and her friends also start a series of drinking games and Yijin loses all of them. Check the preview below.

Another set of thumbnails reveals that Yijin received the shocking news that made him cry, and he’s torn as he contemplates the next step.

With the show nearing its conclusion and fans still unsure whether or not Twenty Five Twenty One will have a happy ending, Episode 14 could provide a crucial clue as to its conclusion.

Check the full preview below.

Are you looking forward to Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 14? Watch the drama on tvN and Netflix on March 27th.

In other news: When will Kate and Anthony kiss in Bridgerton season 2?

https://www.hitc.com/en-gb/2022/03/27/twenty-five-twenty-one-episode-14-release-time-and-tv-preview/ Twenty Five Twenty One Episode 14 release time and TV preview

Zack Zwiezen

TheHiu.com is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@thehiu.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button