Twice star’s IM NAYEON solo album and tracklist revealed

South Korean singer Nayeon, part of popular girl group Twice, recently announced her upcoming solo mini album.

The star, meanwhile, has unveiled the track listing for ‘IM NAYEON’ which includes the lead track, titled ‘POP!’ contains. and fans can’t wait to listen to the collection of tunes.

Let’s explore the record packed with seven new songs. Numerous tracks pay tribute to other artists and one of them is British singer Jade Thirlwall from Little Mix.

Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins via Getty Images

Two-time star Nayeon announces solo album

Im Na-yeon, commonly known as Nayeon, is a singer from South Korea who became a member of a popular girl group after participating in the reality survival TV show Sixteen in 2015.

Born on September 22, 1995, the 26-year-old has already made a name for herself as part of the K-pop band Twice.

The pop star seems now to have some solo creations in her sights after announcing his debut mini-album titled IM NAYEON.

With over five million followers on Instagram, @nayeonyny teased fans on the platform by sharing news about her record.

The accompanying image shows the artist in a yellow dress and white sneakers against a plain blue background.

Nayeon will make her solo debut on June 24, 2022 at 1pm KST/12am EST.

This content could not be loaded

IM NAYEON track listing revealed

At midnight KST on May 31, Nayeon’s track listing for IM NAYEON was revealed @nayeonyny‘s Instagram story.

The mini-album is packed with seven new songs, including the title track “POP!”.

Another song called “No Problem” features Stray Kids member Felix. Love Countdown collaborates with Wonstein and the album also includes All or Nothing, Happy Birthday To You and the translated track Only The Sunset Is Pretty.

The fourth track is titled “Candyfloss” and credits Little Mix star Jade Thirwall as the composer.

Screenshot: @nayeonyny Instagram story

So you can save and pre-order in advance

Pre-save and pre-order options will be available to eager fans ahead of the album’s official release on June 24th.

Save in advance IM NAYEON on Apple Music, Spotify and iTunes Store. Nayeons shortcut indicates to various music services that the songs will be available.

Continue Amazonyou can even get a head start by pre-ordering the mini-album.

peppers | Official trailer



peppers | Official trailer





In other news, Disney World ‘secrets’ from ex-workers – hidden tunnel to codewords Twice star’s IM NAYEON solo album and tracklist revealed

Zack Zwiezen is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button